Web hosting trial account

Who wants to buy a pig in a poke?

Accordingly, all of our web hosting accounts come with a satisfaction guarantee. This guarantee means you can cancel your web hosting account within a 30-day period. In this case, we view your use of the web hosting account as a free-of-charge trial period. We will reimburse the basic fee (price per month x billing period) in full, and will then delete your data and the domains associated with your package.

If you are satisfied with your web hosting account, however, you need take no further action: you can simply continue to use your hosting account as before.

Important: Please note that some top level domains can be deleted or re-transferred only after a certain fixed period of time. For details, please consult the conditions specified by the domain name registry (NIC).